News https://chester.ca/ en Public Information Meeting https://chester.ca/news/public-information-meeting <span property="schema:name">Public Information Meeting</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/22" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jwebber@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-02-23T20:33:03+00:00"><time datetime="2024-02-23T16:33:03-04:00" title="Friday, February 23, 2024 - 16:33">Fri, 02/23/2024 - 16:33</time> </span> Fri, 23 Feb 2024 20:33:03 +0000 jwebber@chester.ca 7354 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/public-information-meeting#comments Holiday Hours https://chester.ca/news/holiday-hours-1 <span property="schema:name">Holiday Hours</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/22" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jwebber@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-02-16T15:51:01+00:00"><time datetime="2024-02-16T11:51:01-04:00" title="Friday, February 16, 2024 - 11:51">Fri, 02/16/2024 - 11:51</time> </span> Fri, 16 Feb 2024 15:51:01 +0000 jwebber@chester.ca 7347 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/holiday-hours-1#comments Delayed Opening https://chester.ca/news/delayed-opening-0 <span property="schema:name">Delayed Opening</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/22" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jwebber@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-02-14T10:52:26+00:00"><time datetime="2024-02-14T06:52:26-04:00" title="Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 06:52">Wed, 02/14/2024 - 06:52</time> </span> Wed, 14 Feb 2024 10:52:26 +0000 jwebber@chester.ca 7341 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/delayed-opening-0#comments Council meeting scheduled https://chester.ca/news/council-meeting-scheduled <span property="schema:name">Council meeting scheduled</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/22" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jwebber@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-02-13T15:36:10+00:00"><time datetime="2024-02-13T11:36:10-04:00" title="Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 11:36">Tue, 02/13/2024 - 11:36</time> </span> Tue, 13 Feb 2024 15:36:10 +0000 jwebber@chester.ca 7340 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/council-meeting-scheduled#comments UPDATE: Waste Collection Reminder - February 3, 2024 https://chester.ca/news/update-waste-collection-reminder-february-3-2024 <span property="schema:name">UPDATE: Waste Collection Reminder - February 3, 2024</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/27" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">tharnish@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-02-03T12:43:36+00:00"><time datetime="2024-02-03T08:43:36-04:00" title="Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 08:43">Sat, 02/03/2024 - 08:43</time> </span> Sat, 03 Feb 2024 12:43:36 +0000 tharnish@chester.ca 7323 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/update-waste-collection-reminder-february-3-2024#comments Storm Information for Kaizer Meadow Landfill https://chester.ca/news/storm-information-kaizer-meadow-landfill <span property="schema:name">Storm Information for Kaizer Meadow Landfill</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/27" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">tharnish@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-01-29T10:26:09+00:00"><time datetime="2024-01-29T06:26:09-04:00" title="Monday, January 29, 2024 - 06:26">Mon, 01/29/2024 - 06:26</time> </span> Mon, 29 Jan 2024 10:26:09 +0000 tharnish@chester.ca 7307 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/storm-information-kaizer-meadow-landfill#comments Arts & Culture Strategy Steering Committee https://chester.ca/news/arts-culture-strategy-steering-committee <span property="schema:name">Arts &amp; Culture Strategy Steering Committee</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/22" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jwebber@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-01-19T13:35:21+00:00"><time datetime="2024-01-19T09:35:21-04:00" title="Friday, January 19, 2024 - 09:35">Fri, 01/19/2024 - 09:35</time> </span> Fri, 19 Jan 2024 13:35:21 +0000 jwebber@chester.ca 7287 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/arts-culture-strategy-steering-committee#comments Waste not Collected - January 18, 2024 https://chester.ca/news/waste-not-collected-january-18-2024 <span property="schema:name">Waste not Collected - January 18, 2024</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/27" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">tharnish@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-01-18T21:43:17+00:00"><time datetime="2024-01-18T17:43:17-04:00" title="Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 17:43">Thu, 01/18/2024 - 17:43</time> </span> Thu, 18 Jan 2024 21:43:17 +0000 tharnish@chester.ca 7286 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/waste-not-collected-january-18-2024#comments UPDATE: Waste not Collected - January 15, 2024 https://chester.ca/news/update-waste-not-collected-january-15-2024 <span property="schema:name">UPDATE: Waste not Collected - January 15, 2024</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/27" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">tharnish@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-01-15T23:15:24+00:00"><time datetime="2024-01-15T19:15:24-04:00" title="Monday, January 15, 2024 - 19:15">Mon, 01/15/2024 - 19:15</time> </span> Mon, 15 Jan 2024 23:15:24 +0000 tharnish@chester.ca 7285 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/update-waste-not-collected-january-15-2024#comments Waste not Collected - January 10, 2024 https://chester.ca/news/waste-not-collected-january-10-2024 <span property="schema:name">Waste not Collected - January 10, 2024</span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/27" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">tharnish@chester.ca</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-01-10T18:40:26+00:00"><time datetime="2024-01-10T14:40:26-04:00" title="Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 14:40">Wed, 01/10/2024 - 14:40</time> </span> Wed, 10 Jan 2024 18:40:26 +0000 tharnish@chester.ca 7253 at https://chester.ca https://chester.ca/news/waste-not-collected-january-10-2024#comments