Home / News Archive / Holiday Closure
Happy holidays 2020 on blue background

Holiday Closure

Administration Offices are observing the following holiday schedule:

Thursday, December 24, 2020 CLOSING at noon (Council meeting cancelled)
Friday, December 25, 2020 CLOSED for Christmas Day
Monday, December 28, 2020 CLOSED for Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, December 31, 2020 CLOSED
Friday, January 1, 2021 CLOSED for New Year’s Day
Monday, January 4, 2021 OPEN for regular hours

The Kaizer Meadow Environmental Management Centre (Landfill) schedule over the holiday season is:

Friday, December 25, 2020 CLOSED for Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2020 CLOSED for Boxing Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 CLOSED for New Year’s Day

Waste Collection Information:

Friday, December 25, 2020
   (Friday Week B)
RESCHEDULED to Saturday, December 26
Friday, January 1, 2021
   (Friday Week A)
RESCHEDULED to Saturday, January 2
This site is powered by 100% renewable energy